Touch Podium

Providing you with the best up-to-date news, apps, games, and themes available for your iPod Touch/iPhone.

[APPS] PodCaster Automatically Syncs Chosen Podcasts To Your Account

Posted by Justin Morley on January 22, 2008

Podcaster Imagine: You’re on the road, traveling, and you can’t get on your computer to sync your iPod Touch. You find a Wi-Fi, and you think: “I wish I could listen to my podcasts.. but I can’t get onto iTunes! Oh no!” I’m sure you wouldn’t think that (hopefully..), but you get my drift. Luckily for you, there is a way. Let me introduce: Podcaster! It is an online application that automatically syncs your chosen podcasts (from their wide selection of podcasts) to your account. Now, it doesn’t sync it to your iPod, but it does make them available. It’s just like having them on your iPod, but online. You do have to make a free account, but it’s worth it in my opinion. Have fun online podcasting!

Leave a Reply

 
