Touch Podium

Providing you with the best up-to-date news, apps, games, and themes available for your iPod Touch/iPhone.

It’s All About Me

Posted by Eric March on January 21, 2008

Fig. 1 - MeThis entry is, anyway. Allow me to introduce myself. I am called many things, most of which I won’t print here to avoid offending those of more delicate constitutions, but you can call me Psychopusher. My usual alias is Mindfield, but as this was already taken on wordpress, I had to resort to my band name. (The “Psycho” is for “Psychoacoustics” which is an audio term, but that’s not important right now, I just wanted to clarify that so you don’t get the idea that I’m insane or anything, because I’m not. Usually.) Without getting too wordy, I’ve been brought on-board to help spin some iPod Touch news and generally help with the site as we grow. I’m a gadget geek, a gamer, a musician, and a writer among other things, so I hope to be able to contribute something at least marginally interesting and relevant. And if not interesting and relevant, then mildly psychotic. And I promise to try and avoid starting sentences with a conjunction. Right after this post. See y’all around.

UPDATE: A Jody’s request I am using my real name instead as it is deemed more professional-looking, which I suppose makes sense.  As long as he doesn’t expect me to wear a tie.

One Response to “It’s All About Me”

  1. Welcome aboard! 🙂 Glad to have you on the team!

Leave a Reply

 
