Touch Podium

Providing you with the best up-to-date news, apps, games, and themes available for your iPod Touch/iPhone.

A New Addition…

Posted by Justin Morley on January 21, 2008

credit to *svensson on deviant art for the picture Hey! My name is Justin and I have been offered the position of Editor and Contributing Author by Jody. I am a major tech-geek, and when he offered me this, I couldn’t say no. I am 15 years old, and a major Apple fan. I received my iPod Touch for Christmas, and haven’t stopped using it since. This post was made to introduce myself, but I don’t know what to write. Let get down the basics: I have been writing in my own blog (which I won’t shamelessly plug) for around a 1/2 a year. I like Italian food, and salad. I am really into photography, and music. I live in snowy Michigan, where it is always snowing. At school, I am in plays and am the corresponding secretary in the Class of 2010’s Student council at my school. I am really tech-savvy, and am constantly reading about technology related things. My favorite type of music is Hard Rock/Hardcore; but I’ll listen to anything I feel like. I seriously don’t know what to write about myself, other than I hope I have a long lasting impact on Touch Podium, and I can’t wait until it becomes super popular. Read more about me on the About Us page.

Thanks!

-Justin

One Response to “A New Addition…”

  1. Eric March said

    Welcome aboard. Looks like we’re going to be a trio now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
