Touch Podium

Providing you with the best up-to-date news, apps, games, and themes available for your iPod Touch/iPhone.

[GAMING] More Updates on TTR ‘Guitar Hero 1’ Taps and MP3s

Posted by Jody Mitoma on January 17, 2008

Guitar Hero TTRAlright, so I’ve got a bit of an update for you all tonight.

I’ve got about half of the songs done, most of which I worked on tonight. I’ve been pretty busy lately with family, friends, school and relations.

I will try my best to finish off the other ~20 or so songs by tomorrow(Thursday) night! I don’t want to let you guys down a second time…

I will provide you all with further updates tomorrow evening sometime.

Until then, check out all the hype on how Apple is trying to get us iPod Touch users to pay $20 for the 5 apps that have come free with the iPhone!

– Jody Mitoma

Leave a Reply

 
