Touch Podium

Providing you with the best up-to-date news, apps, games, and themes available for your iPod Touch/iPhone.

[ITUNES] Version 7.6 of Apple’s iTunes software now available for download!

Posted by Jody Mitoma on January 15, 2008

Just this afternoon, Apple has officially launched version 7.6 of their iTunes software.

iTunes 7-6 Features
What’s New in iTunes 7.6?
– Ability to Rent Movies
Rent and watch movies on your computer, or sync them to your iPod or iPhone.
– Ability to Turn Songs Into Ringtones
Turn songs from the iTunes Store into custom ringtones for your iPhone.
– iTunes Wi-Fi Music Store
Download music from the iTunes Wi-Fi Music Store on your iPod touch or iPhone.
– Starbucks Song Downloading
Walk into Starbucks and buy what’s playing from your laptop, iPod touch, or iPhone.

Update (5:15PM EST):

Also, thanks to member ‘peter0328 ‘ from ipodtouchfans.com, it is also known that this update will fix any issues you may have had trying to run iTunes software on a 64-bit Vista operating system!

You can download iTunes 7.6 by visiting this link: http://www.apple.com/itunes/download/

– Jody Mitoma

30 Responses to “[ITUNES] Version 7.6 of Apple’s iTunes software now available for download!”

  1. Peter said

    I am downloading this now. The best feature that I heard about was finally Vista 64-bit support. This means I can finally use my iPod touch with my good computer! The downside to upgrading is that I can not decrypt my music until QTFairUse6 is updated.

    P.S. I am peter0328 from iPodtouchFans.com

  2. Jody Mitoma said

    Ahh, is that right? Vista 64-bit support is pretty big news. I had no idea it didn’t support 64-bit in 7.5! I’ll add that to the post if you don’t mind!

    Thanks a lot for letting me know.

    Nice of you to stop by my blog.

    I’ll see you on the forums! (Too bad it’s going fairly slow right now – thanks to the release of 1.1.3 and the MacWorld 2008 Keynote) 🙂

  3. Peter said

    I just synced my iPod touch with my Vista Ultimate x64 laptop for the first time. 🙂 Yeah, the forums have been going insanely slow since the keynote. Probably from all the n00bs asking if they should upgrade.

  4. Jody Mitoma said

    Yeah, I’m guessing that was it.
    Thanks again!

  5. Jered010692 said

    I Have a question…if you do download 7.6, will the music from the old version be on the new version??

  6. jaha said

    Yeah, I’m guessing that was it.
    Thanks again!

  7. RYAN said

    GUD GUD !!!!!

  8. shen said

    I want to download itunes 7.6

  9. javier velez said

    I want to download itunes 7.6

  10. kavin said

    I want download itunes7.6

  11. RICARDO said

    i want to download itunes software 7.5

  12. RICARDO said

    please sent it to my email or desktop

  13. gregory said

    i need to download itunes on my pc, so as to download the song’s i need on my ipod(7.6 version) wit video. it’s about 8g.tks

  14. That’s unacceptable! The iPhone never used to be quite like that. I am experienced enough to think back to the very first one that even had pointer support and two clicks buttons, nevermind all this fancy stuff they have.

  15. Hello! How are you today? It’s just that i like your website so much, and that i believe you can start getting a bunch of loot from it. I run a couple of winning blogs that I started pulling in some cash from recently. They use something called a content hider widget, that makes guests fill out a survey inorder to view highly valued content or to download programs or tools that they want. And every time they do a easy quiz i make around two dollars. Pretty cool eh..? Been making lots more from this than google adsense! Feel free to contact me, or you can check it out through my link. tinyurl.com/yevwfst, Kind Regards, Hennrik N. Hansen

  16. Ibrahim said

    please i am seeking help to downloaded itune through my computer.

  17. my name is gurjit singh

  18. Dr.khurram said

    i am unable to download 7.6 itune 64-bit vista,plz let me know from where i download it which is compatible with my computer….Dr.khurram

  19. conservatories…

    […][ITUNES] Version 7.6 of Apple’s iTunes software now available for download! « Touch Podium[…]…

  20. auto auction…

    […][ITUNES] Version 7.6 of Apple’s iTunes software now available for download! « Touch Podium[…]…

  21. download ipad movies…

    […][ITUNES] Version 7.6 of Apple’s iTunes software now available for download! « Touch Podium[…]…

  22. free games said

    free games…

    […][ITUNES] Version 7.6 of Apple’s iTunes software now available for download! « Touch Podium[…]…

  23. [download movies][download games][download music][forum warez][game full download][download scripts][watch online movies][movis][games][software][scripts]…

    […][ITUNES] Version 7.6 of Apple’s iTunes software now available for download! « Touch Podium[…]…

  24. filmy videobb…

    […][ITUNES] Version 7.6 of Apple’s iTunes software now available for download! « Touch Podium[…]…

  25. For most up-to-date information you have to visit
    the web and on the web I found this site as a most excellent website for latest updates.

  26. web site said

    I constantly emailed this blog post page to all my contacts, because if like to read it after that my friends
    will too.

  27. youtube said

    I am really happy to glance at this website posts which contains lots of valuable
    facts, thanks for providing these information.

  28. It’s remarkable designed for me to have a web site, which is beneficial in support of my know-how. thanks admin

  29. I do consider all of the ideas you have introduced in your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very quick for starters. May you please extend them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  30. Melvinor said

    Самые лучшие элитные проститутки и индивидуалки нашего города и оказание эскорта, секс знакомств. Здесь можно снять проститутку или даже парочку индивидуалок на любой вкус, и подобрать комфортные апартаменты, чтобы получить удовольствие от интим услуг. Желаете шикарно расслабиться и развеяться с друзьями в сауне, и снять проституток, чтобы Ваш досуг был незабываем? А может, Вы не хотите никуда выезжать, считаете лучшим снять элитную проститутку к себе домой? Весь список сексуальных услуг, а также самые секс знакомства в Москве обаятельные и соблазнительные проститутки и трансексуалы – лишь на нашем сайте. Здесь есть все, чтобы Ваши интимные желания были удовлетворены, а Ваша сексуальная жизнь была многообразна и интересна. Закажите индивидуалку, элитную проститутку, транса у нас на сайте – и Вы останетесь довольны, и безусловно пожалуете на него еще раз.

Leave a Reply

 
